Name Position Address Telephone and email
Philip S. Khoury Associate Provost MIT Room 10-280
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Ellen Salvi, Assistant 
617.253.7884
esalvi@mit.edu

Leila W. Kinney Executive Director of Arts Initiatives
and MIT Center for Art,
Science & Technology (CAST)
MIT Room 10-183
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.324.2062
lwkinney@mit.edu

Dain Goding, Assistant
617.252.1888
dain@mit.edu

Susan Cohen Director, Council for
the Arts at MIT
Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.4005
cohen@media.mit.edu

Sydney Dobkin Communications Assistant Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

671.253.2787
sedobkin@mit.edu

Heidi Erickson Graphic Designer and Web Administrator
Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

hae@mit.edu

Erin Genereux Arts Development Officer Bldg. W98
600 Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02138

617.324.7169
egene@mit.edu

Dain Goding Assistant for the Executive Director of Arts Initiatives MIT Room 10-183
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.252.1888
dain@mit.edu

Katherine Higgins Producer of Artists in Residence and
Public Programs
Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.2372
higginsk@mit.edu

Sam Hunter Magee Manager of Student
Arts Programs
Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.4004
sammagee@mit.edu

Elizabeth Murphy Producer, CAST Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.8089
murphyea@mit.edu

Sharon Lacey Arts Research Writer, CAST Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.324.4291
slacey@mit.edu

Stacy Pyron Financial Coordinator
Manager, Student Art Association
Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.4003
stacyp@mit.edu

Leah Talatinian Communications Manager Bldg. E15
20 Ames Street,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.5351
leaht@mit.edu