Melissa Nobles

Professor of Political Science and Kenan Sahin Dean of the School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

Full bio

CAST Executive Committee

Leila W. Kinney

Executive Director of Arts Initiatives and the Center for Art, Science & Technology
Full bio

CAST Executive Director

Tod Machover

Muriel R. Cooper Professor of Music and Media, MIT Media Lab
Full bio

CAST Faculty Advisory Committee