Name Position Address Telephone and email

LEADERSHIP

Evan Ziporyn Faculty Director
MIT Center for Art, Science & Technology (CAST)
MIT Room 4-246
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.452.2302
zipo@mit.edu

Danna Solomon, Assistant
617.252.1888
dsolomon@mit.edu

Leila W. Kinney Executive Director
Arts Initiatives and MIT Center for Art,
Science & Technology (CAST)
MIT Room 10-183
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.324.2062
lwkinney@mit.edu
Danna Solomon, Assistant
617.252.1888
dsolomon@mit.edu


STAFF

Harry Bachrach Communications Assistant MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.2787
harryb@mit.edu

Lydia Brosnahan Assistant Producer MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.258.0867
lydiab@mit.edu

Stacy DeBartolo Financial and Operations Manager
Manager
Student Art Association
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.4003
stacyp@mit.edu

Heidi Erickson Graphic Designer and Web Administrator
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.715.2826
hae@mit.edu

Katherine Higgins Producer
MIT Center for Art, Science & Technology (CAST)
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.2372
higginsk@mit.edu

Sam Magee Manager
Student Arts Programs
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.4004
sammagee@mit.edu

Danna Solomon Assistant for the Executive Director of Arts Initiatives MIT Room 10-183
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.252.1888
dsolomon@mit.edu

Leah Talatinian Communications Manager MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.5351
leaht@mit.edu

Susan Wilson Producer
MIT Center for Art, Science & Technology (CAST)
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.8089
sbwilson@mit.edu