Name Position Address Telephone and email
Evan Ziporyn Faculty Director of MIT Center for Art,
Science & Technology (CAST)
MIT Room 4-246
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.452.2302
zipo@mit.edu

Dain Goding, Assistant
617.252.1888
dain@mit.edu

Leila W. Kinney Executive Director of Arts Initiatives
and MIT Center for Art,
Science & Technology (CAST)
MIT Room 10-183
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.324.2062
lwkinney@mit.edu

Dain Goding, Assistant
617.252.1888
dain@mit.edu

Sydney Dobkin Social Media
Communications Assistant
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.2787
sedobkin@mit.edu

Heidi Erickson Graphic Designer and Web Administrator
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.715.2826
hae@mit.edu

Dain Goding Assistant for the Executive Director of Arts Initiatives MIT Room 10-183
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.252.1888
dain@mit.edu

Katherine Higgins Producer MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.2372
higginsk@mit.edu

Sharon Lacey Arts Research Writer, CAST MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.324.4291
slacey@mit.edu

Stacy Pyron DeBartolo Financial and Operations Manager
Manager, Student Art Association
MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.4003
stacyp@mit.edu

Leah Talatinian Communications Manager MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.5351
leaht@mit.edu

Susan Wilson Producer, CAST MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.253.8089
sbwilson@mit.edu

Lydia Brosnahan Assistant Producer MIT Room E15-205
20 Ames Street
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

617.258.0867
lydiab@mit.edu