Melissa Nobles

Kenan Sahin Dean of the MIT School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences

CAST Executive Committee

Leila W. Kinney

Leila W. Kinney

Executive Director of Arts Initiatives and the Center for Art, Science & Technology

Executive Director

Contemporary Music With A Global Cast

Selection Committee

The fall 2018 committee members are Allan Adams, Research Scientist, Comparative Media Studies/Writing and Principal Investigator, Future Ocean Lab; Judith Barry, Director and Professor, MIT Program in Art, Culture and Technology; Marie-Pier Boucher, CAST Postdoctoral Fellow; Ian Condry, Professor of Japanese Culture and Media Studies; Stefan Helmreich (on leave 2018-19), Elting E. Morison Professor of Anthropology; Henriette Huldisch, Director of Exhibitions and Curator, List Visual Arts Center; Hane Lee, Research Assistant, Opera of the Future, MIT Media Lab; Philippa Mothersill, Research Assistant, Object-Based Media, MIT Media Lab; Brindha Muniappan, Director of Education and Public Programs, MIT Museum; and Jay Scheib, Professor of Theater Arts.